Upgrading to new AgileLoad version
Before installing new AgileLoad version, the previously installed version of AgileLoad must be removed.
Then install new AgileLoad version as previously described.
When AgileLoad is uninstalled, only program files are removed. The Repository is unaffected so your Jobs and Jobs results are available when you startup the new version.
Copyright © AgileLoad. All rights reserved.